Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Cheeseman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Cheeseman

3.9 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Deschon

Monica Deschon

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I actually went to Embrace Nutrition! This place never ceases to amaze me with their great customer service. The teas, coffee, and shakes are awesome."
Profile photo of skellentor

skellentor

August 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"This place allows hit and runs!!! Not sure if I should come back to them or not. Hmm.... May play in my favor some day."
Profile photo of Callie Black

Callie Black

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Cheeseman is the best agent I have ever had!! Her and her employees work around the clock to make sure everyone is taken care of. They got me and my family the best deal for our policy’s! Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Michele Bruxvoort

Michele Bruxvoort

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle went out of her way by picking up Diapers and formula for me during the Covid -19 lock down. It’s nice to know I’m not just a number or a commission, I’m a valued customer. Michelle and Jason are Great people at State Farm Insurnace!"
Profile photo of Heidi Anton

Heidi Anton

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"The absolute best service and specialists I have done business with, the entire team at this location has always given the best advice for all my insurance needs. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kelli Byrnes

Kelli Byrnes

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason at State Farm was very helpful and provided quotes requested. He was extremely responsive and answered all questions I had. Insurance shopping is not fun but I appreciated their friendly approach."
Profile photo of Heidi Underwood

Heidi Underwood

March 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful with my recent transition to State Farm for my homeowner’s & auto insurance coverage. She made the process smooth & has responded quickly whenever I’ve had questions."
Profile photo of Naomi Gearhart

Naomi Gearhart

July 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very passionate about protecting your assets from what can go wrong so you can invest in what can go right."